20 October 2019
banner-header-page-en.jpg
José Manuel García
pres-en.jpg
cnue_bullets_2019_02_1.png
The European legislator is currently seeking to adapt the legal framework for cross-border commercial activities to today’s increasingly digital world. For example, on 25 April the European Commission presented a legislative package on company law, aimed at facilitating the use of digital tools for company registration and online information management, as well as cross-border company mobility. These same concerns were also reflected in the negotiations on the Single Digital Gateway, for which a regulation was adopted in September 2018.

Marius Kohler
2018 CNUE President

A year in review

CNUE – Transfer of Powers – Berlin, 19 January 2018

CNUE – Transfer of Powers – Berlin, 19 January 2018

19 Jan 2018 A Year in Review

Hosted by the Representation of the Land of Hamburg in Berlin, the CNUE’s 2017 and 2018 Boards met for a handover ceremony. On this occasion, Mr José Manuel García Collantes handed over to his successor as President of the CNUE, Mr Marius Kohler. Welcomed by the President of the German...

president-vogel-en.jpg
vogel-en.jpg
cnue_bullets_2019_02_1.png
Not surprisingly, 2019 will be a year of European transition, with institutions renewed by the vote. A new Parliament, a new college of Commissioners will write a new page in the history of our Europe.

A Europe that protects is a Europe that needs its notaries. This is why we, public office-holders, delegates of public authority, present in 22 of the 28 countries of the European Union, in constant contact with our fellow citizens and their concerns, are legitimate to formulate proposals to the newly elected European representatives.

08 décembre 2019
banner-header-page-fr.jpg
president-1.jpg
pres.jpg
cnue_bullets_2019_02_1.png
Le législateur européen cherche actuellement à adapter le cadre juridique pour les activités commerciales transfrontalières au monde de plus en plus numérisé d’aujourd’hui. Ainsi, la Commission européenne a présenté le 25 avril un paquet législatif sur le droit des sociétés, visant à faciliter l’utilisation d’outils numériques pour l’enregistrement des sociétés et la gestion de leurs informations en ligne, ainsi que la mobilité transfrontalière des entreprises. Ces mêmes préoccupations se retrouvaient dans les négociations sur le portail unique numérique, pour lequel un règlement a été adopté en septembre dernier.

Marius Kohler
Président du CNUE 2018

Une année en revue

CNUE – Passation de pouvoirs – Berlin, 19 janvier 2018

CNUE – Passation de pouvoirs – Berlin, 19 janvier 2018

19 Jan 2018

Hôtes de la Représentation du Land de Hambourg à Berlin, les Conseils d’administration 2017 et 2018 du CNUE se sont retrouvés pour une cérémonie de passation de pouvoirs. A cette occasion, Me José Manuel García Collantes a passé la main à son successeur à la présidence du CNUE, Me Marius...

Marius Kohler
vogel-fr-262x156.jpg
cnue_bullets_2019_02_1.png
Sans surprise, l’année 2019 sera une année de transition européenne, avec des institutionsrenouvelées par le suffrage des urnes. Un nouveau Parlement, un nouveau collège de commissaires viendront écrire une nouvelle page dans l’histoire de notre Europe.

Une Europe qui protège est une Europe qui a besoin de ses notaires. C’est la raison pour laquelle, nous, officiers publics, délégataires de la puissance publique, présents dans 22 des 28 pays de l’Union européenne, au contact constant de nos concitoyens et de leurs préoccupations, sommes légitimes pour formuler des propositions aux nouveaux élus européens.